将YouTube转换并下载到MP3和MP4

隐私政策

Video To MP3 Converter

MP3视频转换器隐私政策

如果有人决定使用我们的服务,本网站用于通知访问者我们网站上的收集,使用和发布政策。

本网站旨在允许我们的用户在使用我们的网络视频MP3转换器时收集,发布和使用个人信息时通知您我们的隐私政策   。

访问,收集和交换个人信息

改善我们网站的用户体验。我们使用以下信息,但我们不会分享您的这些信息。

记录数据记录

我们想通知您,当您访问我们的Video MP3 Converter网站时,我们会通过您的浏览器收集浏览器信息。这些是日志。此信息有时可能包含您的浏览器,操作系统,连接支持,访问我们网站的日期和时间以及已查看的页面和更多统计信息等信息。

饼干

Cookie是低容量文件,可能包含唯一和匿名标识符。它们从您访问的站点发送到您的浏览器,并暂时存储在计算机的硬盘驱动器上。

该  Video-To-MP3.Biz  网站使用Cookies来存储您的浏览器数据,从而提高我们的网站和网页的速度。该信息暂时存储在您的浏览器中,并在一段时间后删除。

Video To MP3 Yoputuber Converter使用cookie来确定浏览器的默认语言。我们的一些网络合作伙伴可能会在我们的网站上使用cookies,但遗憾的是我们无权访问这些cookie,我们无法控制它们。

与其他网站的链接

我们网站上的某些页面可能包含指向其他网站的链接。但是,如果您单击第三方链接,您将被重定向到该链接。重要的是要知道我们的服务不处理外部站点。因此,我们建议您阅读这些网站的隐私。我们无法控制,我们对您联系的网站或服务的做法不承担任何责任。

采取我们的隐私政策

使用  Video To MP3 Converter  ,即表示您同意我们当前的隐私政策。

联系我们

有关我们隐私政策的问题或建议,请与我们联系。

Convert and Download YouTube to MP3 and MP4

Privacy Policy

MP3 Video Converter Privacy Policy

This site is used to inform visitors about the policy of collection, use and publication on our site if someone decides to use our service.

This site is intended to allow our users to inform you of our privacy policy when collecting, publishing and using personal information when using our Web Video MP3 Converter .

Access, collection and exchange of personal information

Improve the user experience of our site. We use the information below, but we do not share this information about you.

Log data logging

We would like to inform you that when you visit our Video MP3 Converter site, we collect browser information through your browser. These are the log. This information may sometimes include information such as your browser, your operating system, your connection support, the date and time of your visit to our site, as well as pages that have been viewed and many more statistics.

Cookies

Cookies are low volume files that may contain a unique and anonymous identifier. They are sent to your browser from the site you visit and are temporarily stored on the hard drive of the computer.

The Video-To-MP3.Biz website uses cookies to store your browser data and thus improve the speed of our websites and pages. The information is temporarily stored in your browser and is deleted after a while.

Video TO MP3 Yoputuber Converter uses cookies to determine the default language of your browser. Some of our web partners may use cookies on our website, unfortunately we do not have access to these cookies and we have no control over them.

Links to other sites

Some pages on our website may contain links to other sites. But if you click on a third-party link, you will be redirected to that link. It is important to know that our service does not handle external sites. Therefore, we recommend that you read the privacy of these websites. We have no control and we can not be held responsible for the practices on the websites or services you have contacted.

Take our privacy policy

By using Video To MP3 Converter , you agree to our current privacy policy.

Contact us

For questions or suggestions regarding our privacy policy, please contact us.